Extra-Curricular Timetable

                 
        EXTRA-CURRICULAR DRAMA





OLIVER!
                                       
Tuesday 20th September 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall RECALL
Wednesday 21st September 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall RECALL
Monday 26th September 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Wednesday 28th September 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Monday 5th October 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Wednesday 5th October 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Monday 10th October 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Wednesday 12th October 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Monday 17th October 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Wednesday 19th October 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Monday 31st October 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall  Rehearsal
Wednesday 2nd November 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Monday 7th November 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Wednesday 9th November 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Monday 14th November 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Wednesday 16th November 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Monday 21st November 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall  Rehearsal
Wednesday 23rd November 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Monday 28th November 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
Wednesday 30th November 3.45 - 5.30pm School Hall Rehearsal
SATURDAY 3rd December 9.30 - 4.00pm School Hall All Day Rehearsal
Monday 5th December 3.45 - 7.00pm School Hall Rehearsal
Wednesday 7th December 3.45 - 7.00pm School Hall Rehearsal
Friday 9th December All day  School Hall Off timetable    
Monday 12th December All day  School Hall Off timetable
Tuesday 13th December 7.30pm School Hall Production 1
Wednesday 14th December 7.30pm School Hall Production 2
Thursday 15th December 7.30pm School Hall Production 3
Friday 16th December 7.30pm School Hall Production 4
 
Go to the page-top
Copyright © 2017   Davenant Foundation School - Performing Arts Dpt.     Website Terms & Conditions Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 111