Music Tours

Hungary Tour - the journey!
19 Jul 2016
Hungary Tour Handbook
22 Jun 2016
UPDATE on venues
A Bishop
11 May 2016
Hungary T-Shirts
26 Jan 2016


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Italy Tour REHEARSALS

22 May 2013

REHEARSALS from now until the Italy Music Tour


It is VERY important that you note down the Rehearsal times below.  As a Music Department, we are able to put on performances of a very high quality.  I am not prepared to sacrifice this excellence due to poor attendance at rehearsals.  A decision will be made closer to the date of the Tour as to whether rehearsals are going to take place at the Hotel in Italy.  I hope to avoid this if at all possible.

55 days to go!!!

Mrs B


CONCERT BAND
Rehearsals EVERY Wednesday 3:30-5:00pm

SWING BAND
Rehearsals EVERY Thursday 12:45-1:30pm
 
GIRLS CHOIR
Friday 21st June 12:45-1:30pm
Friday 5th July 12:45-1:30pm
 
+ After School Rehearsals as follows:
Tuesday 4th June 3:30-5:00pm
Tuesday 11th June 3:30-5:00pm
Tuesday 18th June 3:30-5:00pm
Tuesday 25th June 3:30-5:00pm
Tuesday 2nd July 3:30-5:00pm
 
FULL SCHOOL CHOIR
Monday 3rd June 12:45-1:30pm
Friday 7th June 12:45-1:30pm
Monday 10th June 3:30-5:00pm AFTER SCHOOL REHEARSAL
Wednesday 12th June 12:45-1:30pm
Friday 14th June 12:45-1:30pm
Monday 17th June 3:30-5:00pm AFTER SCHOOL REHEARSAL
Wednesday 19th June 12:45-1:30pm
Friday 28th June 12:45-1:30pm
Wednesday 3rd July 12:45-1:30pm
 
SCHOOL ORCHESTRA & STRINGS
Strings - EVERY Tuesday 12:45-1:30pm
Rehearsals EVERY Wednesday 12:45-1:30pm
 
6TH FORM CHOIR
Arranged by Alice Phillips





 
Go to the page-top Go to the page-top
Copyright © 2017   Davenant Foundation School - Performing Arts Dpt.     Website Terms & Conditions Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 48